San Jose Brokaw Commons

1035 E. Brokaw Rd., Ste. 10
San Jose, CA 95131
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

Upcoming Holiday Schedule for Branches. 

AAA branches will be closed for Memorial Day Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28, Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, and Labor Day Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3.

Office Phone Numbers
AAA Car Care Plus
Services Offered
  • Auto Repair Center
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Notary Services
  • Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Amanda Phan
Gabe Sackman
James Daoang
Monica Khwaja
Nia Grayson
Rohini Jackson
Yvonne Morales

Travel Agents (World-wide)