Fairfield AAA Auto Repair Center and Branch

1495 Gateway Blvd.
Fairfield, CA 94533
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
AAA Auto Repair Center Open Saturday 8am–5pm
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

Hours listed are for Automotive Repair.  Membership, Insurance, and Travel hours are Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:30pm, Closed Sat and Sun.

Office Phone Numbers
Auto Repair Center
Services Offered
  • Auto Insurance
  • Auto Repair Center
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Home and Renters Insurance
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Maps / TourBooks
  • Notary Services
  • Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Christian Saucedo
Heike Klitsch-Sanchez
Jarrett Washington
Mary Grace Maerina

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Rose Ann Staadt