AAA Las Vegas Rainbow Boulevard

937 S. Rainbow Blvd
Suite 1-B
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Notary Services
  • Select DMV Services
  • Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Elsa Paredes-Ortiz
Fatima Dugger
Keith Madison
Margaret Hall
Ralph Kyminas
Richard Ransom
Sally Grover